Klaine Melody Skills’ Halo Shines Again \m/

Posted: December 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

Can you see my halo ? Halo what ?

Well,this is what i made about 4 months ago.It’s a package contains more than 30 skills made for Yanfly Engine Melody which is no longer supported by Yanfly himself but since not everyone has RPG MAKER VX’s ACE (like me ToT) and there’s many people who still use YEM,i reupload this package here so that you can use it for your game and i’m looking forward to some serious requests here ❤

Anyway,i’m dying to see another YEM for Ace and can’t wait to have Ace :(…do you feel like me :(…although there’s still no YEM for ACE yet,you can check Yanfly’s site for another awesome script,Victory Aftermath Hooray \m/

IT started out as the worse day,but now you got me singing like it’s my birthday…oh oh oh fuckkkkkkkkkk…can’t stand today anymore :(…lost more than 100.000 vnd to my friends (haven’t paid yet ‘cuz they’re the one who own me…at least for now)…Monday you will know what i’m made of :-w….playing cards is my specialty 🙂

Enough chitty chat,click to download,guys

This blog is pretty new compares to the last one of mine,so please support me if you want 😀

Comments
  1. […] other friend, Klaine, have re-posted his old Melody Skills’ Demo. You should take a look if you like melody ~ Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first […]

  2. Drakath says:

    Why am I just realizing that there was a great blog of yours 😀
    Anyway it’s great to see the best skill of my Sword Artist again. \(+_+)/

Leave a comment